District Committees

Executive Committee  2020-21


Back row :  Glenys Hasdell, Kathy Franklin, Shirley Cross, Patricia Clews

Front row : DC Pauline Start, IPDC Suzanne Robinson, MoC Barbara  Rogers



District Chairman  - Pauline Start - Spalding


  1st Vice DC  - Shirley Cross- Wellingborough


IPDC - Suzanne Robinson - Lutterworth Wycliffe


Member of Council   - Barbara Rogers - Wellingborough Hatton


Distirct Secretary - Carolyn Duncan Lutterworth Wycliffe


International Service Chairman -  Glenys Hasdell- Blaby


District Editor -   Patricia Clews - Ashby de la Zouch


District Membership Officer - Caroline Morrice - Sleaford Kesteven


( Unfortunately due to Social Distancing a photograph of the current Exec  has not been possible but will be added as soon as it is possible to do so)





District Zones

Blue Bedford, Corby, Huntingdon, Kettering, Kettering Huxloe, Rushden, Nene Valley, Rushden, St Ives, Sandy,Thrapston & Raunds,  Wellingborough, Wellingborough Hatton


GreenBourne, Corby, The Deepings, Grantham, Melton Mowbray Belvoir,  Rutland, Sleaford Kesteven, Spalding, Stamford,


Yellow: Ashby-de-la Zouch, Blaby, Blaby Meridian,  Hinckley, Leicester, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Lutterworth Wycliffe, Market Bosworth, Oadby,  The Soar Valley, The Wreake Valley


Publications Committee
Blue Zone  - Ann Buckby- Kettering
Green Zone - Janet Barwood - Ashby de la Zouch           
Yellow Zone -  Pat Cole - St Ives  
International Service Committee
Blue Zone      Ann Buckby - Kettering    
Green Zone       Janice  Charity - Grantham 
Yellow Zone    Agnes Munroe - Leicester


District  Zones Web Mistresses


Blue Zone Carolyn Duncan -Lutterworth Wycliffe 


Green Zone  Patricia Clews - Ashby de la Zouch


Yellow Zone Sue Staples - Lutterworth




2012 Inner Wheel Distict 7 Committee.